Change or cancel your plan

Update your BeyondWords subscription.

This guide explains how to change or cancel your BeyondWords plan. You can also find out how to delete your account.

Not signed up yet? Learn more about BeyondWords plans and pricing >

Change your plan (upgrade or downgrade)

  1. Sign into your BeyondWords account

  2. Select your profile in the top-right, then 'Settings'

  3. Go to the 'Plan' section

  4. Select 'Choose this plan' on the plan you want

Upgrades come into effect immediately. This means you can start using your extra characters, extra project(s), and additional features straight away. To make things easier for you, we will sync your new plan to your existing billing period:

  • You will pay a partial amount upfront to cover the remainder of your current billing period (if you are upgrading from Creator to Pro, we will also reduce your first bill to account for the amount already paid)

  • Your future billing dates will not change

Downgrades come into effect at the end of the current billing period.

Cancel your plan (switch to Free)

Are you sure there's nothing we can help with?

If you wish to cancel your plan and switch to a Free account, you can do so by following the instructions above. Alternatively, email [email protected] or use the chat function in your BeyondWords dashboard.

Cancellations come into effect at the end of your current billing period.

Delete your account

Are you sure there's nothing we can help with? Don't forget that you can switch to our Free plan!

If you would like us to delete your account, please email [email protected] or use the chat function in your BeyondWords dashboard.


Did this page help you?