BeyondWords offers three plans: Pilot, Pro and Enterprise. Which plan you pick will depend on your volume of publishing and the features you need.
To view or update your plan, head to your accounts Settings page by clicking the icon in the top right hand corner of the Projects dashboard. Click on Plan in the left hand sidebar.
In the Plan page you’ll see which plan you’re currently subscribed to and your options to upgrade.
Upgrade to a Pro plan to increase your character volumes to 1M per month and take advantage of the Pro plan features.
BeyondWords utilizes Stripe’s secure checkout feature for collecting payment details.
To cancel a Pro plan and downgrade to a Pilot plan click Cancel subscription at the bottom of the page and follow the prompts. Your plan will be canceled at the end of the current billing cycle.