Change or cancel your plan
Update your BeyondWords subscription.
This guide explains how to change or cancel your BeyondWords plan. You can also find out how to delete your account.

Change your plan (upgrade or downgrade)

  1. 2.
    Select your profile in the top-right, then 'Settings'
  2. 3.
    Go to the 'Plan' section
  3. 4.
    Select 'Choose this plan' on the plan you want
Upgrades come into effect immediately. This means you can start using your extra characters, extra project(s), and additional features straight away. To make things easier for you, we will sync your new plan to your existing billing period:
  • You will pay a partial amount upfront to cover the remainder of your current billing period (if you are upgrading from Creator to Pro, we will also reduce your first bill to account for the amount already paid)
  • Your future billing dates will not change
Downgrades come into effect at the end of the current billing period.

Cancel your plan (switch to Free)

Are you sure there's nothing we can help with first?
If you wish to cancel your plan by switching to a Free account, follow the downgrade instructions above. Your cancellation will come into effect at the end of your current billing period.

Delete your account

Are you sure there's nothing we can help with? Don't forget that you can switch to our Free plan!
If you would like us to delete your account and data, please email [email protected] or use the chat function in your BeyondWords dashboard.
Copy link
Outline
Change your plan (upgrade or downgrade)
Cancel your plan (switch to Free)
Delete your account