Delete a project

Delete a project from your BeyondWords account.

Deleting a BeyondWords project will permanently delete all of its content and settings. We will not be able to recover your audios, although you may be able to recreate them.

  1. Go to the 'Settings' section of your project dashboard

  2. Select 'Delete project'

Learn more about projects >


Did this page help you?